1. Ghosts and machines
2. Morning heir
3. What`s in a moment?
4. The age of love
5. Night and the river
6. Ghost ships for tomorrow
7. Ways of fate
8. Rose imperial
9. The long last
10. Pictures that stay

Total time 50:14

Music by Keule except tracks 8/10 by Slash
Words by Zulu
Recorded and engineered by Kufi
Drums recorded by Tim
Mixed by Kufi & Keule
Produced and mastered by Kufi
Artwork by Kaiser
Distributed by Nova MD